Welcome
to Bacelyy Online Experience

Eclusive Contents

The AskBacely Show, is and original and weekly show where I share my perspective with my guest and my audience about happiness in tech world. Askbacely is the first intenational media program to commit to inclusive balance for guests.

#fyp #foryourpage #foryou”

Bacely Tweet Me! @bacelyyorobi
Text Me! 669-228-0646
Text me your question at 1-669-228-0646
Live with Bacelyy : facebook.com/bacelyy

#Askbacely
Audio Experience

#Askbacely
Text Experience

#Askbacely
Video Experience

According to my commitment, Bacelyy ONLINE EXPERIENCE is the best way to connect people with entertainment and technology.

Now, in this century, we have the opportunity to give all human beings the ability to learn from text to video everywhere. I’m giving my fellow members a lot of exclusive content and helping a lot of organizations to be more inclusive.

BACELYY
LIVE EXPERIENCE

60 minute live Q&A session
with Bacely YoroBi.

FRIDAY – AMERICAS
1 PM EDT, 12 PM CDT, 10 AM PDT, 14 PM ART

TUESDAY – EUROPE
7 PM GMT, 6:30PM ACST, 5PM AWST